werareal.blogg.se

Bo2 gsc studio download 2015
Bo2 gsc studio download 2015




bo2 gsc studio download 2015

If you're 110% sure you followed the tutorial correctly, and still get a black screen, I'd suggest you to get a new fresh BO2, then everything should work perfectly.

bo2 gsc studio download 2015

If you get a black screen when you launch the 'default_mp.xex', you failed to follow the tutorial, (most likely failed in the TU18 files part). I have two BO2s in my RGH, one normal, one for gsc)īefore you post down below "Not working, black screen", I installed a fresh BO2 for my self, and followed this tutorial, downloaded all the files from the links I have in this thread, and everything works as it's supposed to work.

bo2 gsc studio download 2015

I'd suggest you to make a back up copy of your normal BO2 in case you fu*k up something really bad. If not, let's get started with the tutorial: ( Se7enSins Premium is needed for the link) If you have Se7enSins Premium, and are having extreme difficulties with following this tutorial and/or just want a 1 click download which will have everything ready for you, go here: And also I think no one has made a tutorial for this (at least not one like this) OK, so since a lot of people have been asking how to install GSC in the Support Section and also in threads, I decided to make this thread.






Bo2 gsc studio download 2015